Deftones "B-Sides & Rarities" 2xLP


Pressed for the first time on vinyl, this two LP Record Store Day set features three sides of music, with etching on the fourth side.

1. Savory 
2. Wax and Wane 
3. Change (In The House Of Flies) (Acoustic)
4. Simple Man
5. Sinatra
6. No Ordinary Love
7. Teenager (Idiot Version)
8. Crenshaw Punch / I'll Throw Rocks At You
9. Black Moon
10. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
11. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
12. Digital Bath (Acoustic)
13. The Chauffeur
14. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) (Acoustic)
15. 7 Words
16. Bored
17. My Own Summer
18. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)

More from this collection