Ben Lee "Awake Is The New Sleep" 2xLP


Ben Lee’s landmark pop masterpiece, available for the first time ever on vinyl! Includes the beloved songs “Catch My Disease,” “Gamble Everything For Love” and “We’re All In This Together.” Features 6 unreleased tracks on vinyl (+ 2 additional bonus cuts on the digital download). Guest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt). 


More from this collection