Against Me! "White Crosses" 3xLP


Originally released by Sire Records on June 7th 2010, and presented now in two parts, ‘White Croses’ and ‘Black Crosses’, Against Me! reissue their 5th full length as the first release on their newly launched record label, Total Treble Music. This reissue is a 28 track collection that includes the original 10 song album with 4 bonus tracks all produced by Butch Vig and mixed by Alan Moulder. The second half, ‘Black Crosses’, is a collection of alternate versions and unreleased songs. Of the 14 produced ‘Black Crosses’ songs, 9 were recorded with drummer Warren Oakes at Goldenstone Studios in Gainesville, FL shortly before he departed the band in Spring 2009. The other 5 acoustic songs were recorded at Crescendo Studios, also in Gainesville, in early 2010. 

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection