Orchid "Chaos Is Me" Silver Foil Edition LP


A good time to welcome an old friend back into the home-cave. Their first full length 12″, released in 1999, featuring eleven songs of their unique blend of emotive chaos and combustible hardcore. Blending it all together to create a towering wall of collapsing emo-violence. The various Orchid members have gone on to form Bucket Full Of Teeth, Wolves, Ampere, Panthers, Transistor Transistor, Ritual Mess, Violent Bullshit, Longings and No Faith. This is the 2019 repress , with a lavish silver file sleeve, to celebrate the 20 year anniversary of it’s original release.

More from this collection